Vorstand

DSC_1155_web.jpg

Markus Zollet

Präsident
Flamattstrasse 10
3182 Überstorf
markus.zollet@mv-sense.ch

DSC_1152_web.jpg

Carola Schafer

Sekretariat Verband
Nidermuhren 128
1714 Heitenried
carola.schafer@mv-sense.ch

DSC_1167_web.jpg

Philip Kessler

Organisation U22-Lager
Juchholzstrasse 4
1712 Tafers
philip.kessler@mv-sense.ch

profile-no-picture-male.png

Michael Fontana

Vizepräsident
Alfons-Aebystrasse 43

3186 Düdingen
michael.fontana@mv-sense.ch

DSC_1160_web.jpg

Manuela Stucki

Sekretariat U16- und U22-Lager
Schwandholzstrasse 14
1717 St. Ursen
manuela.stucki@mv-sense.ch

DSC_1158_web.jpg

Jeannine Roux

Kassiererin
Pfrundweg 24
3184 Wünnewil
jeannine.roux@mv-sense.ch

DSC_1162_web.jpg

Lea Beyeler

Organisation U16-Lager
Erlenweg 72
3178 Bösingen
lea.beyeler@mv-sense.ch